Where can I get a copy of the Seniors Card Discount Directory?

5 Jul 2022


You can view the Discount Finder online here. This is the most up to date version of the Discount Directory. Or you can view, download and print the PDF version of the directory (click here ).


Pick up a copy from COTA NT in Darwin and Alice Springs or from one of the outlets below (check directories are in stock before you go there).

COTA NT, Spillett House, 65 Smith Street, Darwin  M to F (ex public holidays) 9am – 3pm
COTA NT, 50+ Community Centre, 11 Wills Terrace, Alice Springs M to F (ex public holidays) 8.30am – 1pm



  • Casuarina Public Library 17 Bradshaw Terrace, Casuarina
  • Electorate Office Casuarina, Shop 15 & 16, Casuarina Plaza, Trower Road, Casuarina
  • Territory Families, Cascom Building, Cascom Building 2B2, 17 Scaturchi Street, Casuarina
  • Solomon Electoral Office, 3 / 266 Trower Road, Casuarina

Darwin CBD

  • Electorate Office Port Darwin, 133 Mitchell Street, Darwin
  • Darwin Public Library, Harry Chan Avenue, Darwin
  • City of Darwin, Harry Chan Avenue, Darwin
  • Tourism Top End, Bennett Street, Darwin

City Suburbs

  • Electorate Office Fannie Bay, Shop 5 / 36 Parap Place, Parap Shopping Village, Parap 
  • Territory Families, 16 Parap Road, Arnhemica House, Parap
  • Electorate Office Fong Lim, Unit 3 & 4, 65 Stuart Highway, Stuart Park

Northern Suburbs

  • Electorate Office Wanguri, Shop 9B, Hibiscus Shoppingtown, Leanyer
  • Electorate Office Nightcliff, Shop 5, Pavonia Way, Nightcliff
  • Electorate Office Arafura, Shop 7 & 8 Moil Shopping Centre, Moil
  • Electorate Office Johnston, Millner Village Plaza, Cnr Fitzgerald Street and Bagot Road, Millner
  • Electorate Office Karama, Shop 27 Karama Shopping Plaza, Karama
  • Karama Public Library, Karama Shopping Centre, Darwin
  • Electorate Office Sanderson, Shop 4, Northlakes Shopping Centre, 1 Links Road, Marrara
  • Nightcliff Public Library, 10-12 Pavonia Place, Nightcliff


  • Electorate Office Blain, Palm City Oasis Shopping Centre Palmerston
  • Electorate Office Brennan, Palmerston Shopping Centre, Palmerston
  • Electorate Office Drysdale, Gateway Shopping Centre, Roystonea Avenue, Palmerston
  • Electorate Office Spillett, 13A Zuccoli Plaza, 1 Zuccoli Parade, Zuccoli
  • Palmerston City Library, Goyder Square, The Boulevard, Palmerston
  • City of Palmerston, Chung Wah & University Avenue Palmerston
  • Territory Families, 36 Georgina Crescent, Yarrawonga

Darwin Rural

  • Electorate Office Daly, Shop 5, 10 Doris Road, Berry Springs Shopping Village, Berry Springs
  • Electorate Office Goyder, Shop 4, Coolalinga (Woolworths Shopping Centre) Stuart Highway, Coolalinga
  • Electorate Office Nelson, Shop 5, Howard Springs Shopping Centre, Whitewood Road, Howard Springs
  • Coomalie Council, Cameron Road, Batchelor
  • Litchfield Council, Bees Creek Road, Freds Pass
  • Lingiari Electoral Office, Coolalinga Central, Stuart Highway, Coolalinga
  • Taminmin Public Library, Challoner Circuit, Humpty Doo

Alice Springs

  • 50 Plus Community Centre, 11 Wills Terrace, Alice Springs
  • Electorate Office Araluen, Shop 1, Helm House, Bath Street, Alice Springs
  • Electorate Office Braitling, Centrepoint Building, Cnr Gregory & Hartley Streets, Alice Springs
  • Territory Families, Ground Floor, Mwerre House, 60 Hartley Street, Alice Springs
  • Tourist Information Centre, Todd Mall, Alice Springs
  •  Alice Springs Town Council and Alice Springs Library, Alice Springs
  • Lingiari Electoral Office, 12 Gregory Terrace, Alice Springs
  • Electoral Office Gwoja, 51 Todd Mall, Alice Springs
  • Electoral Office Namatjira, NT House, 44 Bath Street, Alice Springs


  • Electorate Office Arnhem, Shop 1, 27 Katherine Terrace
  • Electorate Office Katherine, Shop 2A, 56 Katherine Terrace
  • Katherine Town Council, Civic Centre, Lot 1865 Stuart Highway
  • Territory Families, 5 First Street, Katherine
  • Visitor Information Centre, Cnr Lindsay Street and Katherine Terrace
  • Lingiari Electoral Office, Shop 7-9 Katherine Terrace, Katherine

Tennant Creek

  • Territory Families, 172 Paterson Street, Tennant Creek
  • Tourism Battery Hill Mining Centre, 160 Peko Road, Tennant Creek
  • Barkly Regional Council & Tennant Creek Public Library, 41 Peko Road, Tennant Creek
  • Electorate Office Barkly, Paterson Street, Tennant Creek


  • Territory Families, 93 Chesterfield Circuit, Nhulunbuy
  • East Arnhem Regional Council, Cnr Chesterfield Circuit & Franklyn Street, Nhulunbuy
  • Electorate Office Mulka, Arnhem House, Endeavour Square, Nhulunbuy